Tygodnik Tucholski
ul. Karasiewicza 3
89-500 Tuchola

Tel: 52 334 88 88
Fax: 52 334 88 88

listy@tygodnik.pl
Piotr Paterski
Redaktor naczelny
p.paterski@tygodnik.pl
Lucyna Zdanowska
Dziennikarka
l.zdanowska@tygodnik.pl
Agnieszka Wirkus
Dziennikarka
agnieszka@tygodnik.pl
Łukasz Zep
Dziennikarz
l.zep@tygodnik.pl
Magdalena Behrendt
Biuro
biuro@tygodnik.pl
Katarzyna Pociot
Reklama
reklama@tygodnik.pl
Maciej Baturo
Skład i łamanie
mac@tygodnik.pl
Krzysztof Janikowski
Skład i łamanie
krzysztof@tygodnik.pl
Jarosław Kania
Korekta

Wydawca "TT"
FORTUNA RADZI...
PORTRET POWSTAŃCA
© 2006 papilar.pl